2021-2022 TRAVEL BASKETBALL

2021-2022 LAA Travel Basketball registration is now open.  Please use the below link to register.

LAA Travel Basketball Registration

If you have questions specifically about the Travel basketball program or registration process, please email the applicable coach at the address provided below.  Please register early as teams will be holding tryouts in the late-September/early-October timeframe.

For anyone interested in coaching one of the travel teams with a vacancy, please email the Travel Basketball Director (Dan Sweetser) at dsweetser@szaferman.com immediately.  If LAA does not offer a travel program for your child's age group, your child is permitted to try out for the next oldest age group.

 

GIRLS TRAVEL TEAMS:

3rd Grade = Brian Klukososki (polishexp@yahoo.com)

4th Grade = VACANT

5th Grade = Jason Tres (jason.tres@gmail.com)

5th Grade = Bob Mithcell (rcm2276@outlook.com)

6th Grade = John McFadden (jmcfadden442@gmail.com)

7th Grade = Jamie McCafferty (James.mccafferty@yahoo.com)

8th Grade = VACANT

 

BOYS TRAVEL TEAMS:

3rd Grade = Sean Diviny (sdiviny3@gmail.com)

4th Grade = Bill Tschirlig (billtschirlig@hotmail.com)

5th Grade = Steve Melniczak (steve.melniczak@gmail.com)

6th Grade = Dave Pardini (dpardini1@gmail.com)

7th Grade = VACANT

8th Grade = Todd Nelson/Renee Evans (renee.v.evans@comcast.net)

 

2021-2022 IN-HOUSE BASKETBALL

For those interested in LAA's in-house basketball program, we are still awaiting information from the Neshaminy School District regarding gym access for the upcoming season.  We'll post information as soon as it is available.